| Zotero |
10/29/2024 - 13:00 |
| UNIV 1005 Saint John Community Issues (SJ) |
10/30/2024 - 09:23 |
| TME 3513 - Introduction to Systems Thinking |
01/10/2025 - 10:11 |
| Text and Data Mining |
11/06/2023 - 15:42 |
| STU@HIL |
10/22/2024 - 15:06 |
| STU-Science and Technology Studies |
06/30/2023 - 12:31 |
| Sport Management |
08/15/2024 - 16:36 |
| Special Collections Books: Hand Press Period, 1450-1800 |
08/29/2024 - 13:19 |
| Spanish Literature |
11/07/2022 - 14:07 |
| Software Engineering |
07/23/2024 - 10:57 |
| Sociology |
09/22/2023 - 08:54 |
| Social Work |
10/16/2024 - 12:15 |
| SOCI*2471 |
06/07/2018 - 10:44 |
| SOCI 3614 |
10/03/2023 - 15:38 |
| SOCI 2805 |
05/25/2020 - 10:24 |
| SOCI 2611 (SJ) |
02/15/2022 - 11:25 |
| SOCI 2376 |
02/15/2024 - 11:31 |
| SOCI 2008 |
09/17/2024 - 15:02 |
| Shakespeare |
09/10/2024 - 16:21 |
| Sewing Machine |
08/03/2023 - 10:07 |
| Science Fiction and Fantasy |
09/10/2024 - 16:21 |
| Science 1002 (FR) |
08/15/2024 - 16:35 |
| Resources for Indigenous Entrepreneurs |
09/10/2024 - 16:21 |
| Religious Studies |
06/30/2023 - 12:31 |
| Referencing in Computer Science |
11/25/2024 - 18:29 |
| Public Policy |
08/13/2024 - 11:31 |
| Psychology |
03/22/2024 - 08:38 |
| Preprints |
02/22/2022 - 09:36 |
| POLS*4214 (SJ) |
08/17/2022 - 11:44 |
| POLS*3632 |
06/07/2018 - 10:51 |
| POLS*3325 |
06/07/2018 - 10:52 |
| POLS*1603 (FR) |
07/30/2024 - 16:26 |
| POLS 3473 |
10/04/2023 - 12:36 |
| POLS 3231 |
09/25/2023 - 12:46 |
| POLS 3217 |
08/13/2024 - 11:30 |
| POLS 2201 (SJ) |
02/02/2023 - 17:26 |
| Political Science |
01/06/2025 - 11:49 |
| Podcasting 101 Workshop |
10/18/2024 - 11:15 |
| Physics |
12/15/2024 - 10:16 |
| Philosophy |
10/30/2024 - 07:18 |
| Patents |
09/09/2024 - 13:19 |
| Organizational Studies |
09/10/2024 - 16:21 |
| Open Resources for Entrepreneurship |
08/15/2024 - 16:32 |
| Open Educational Resources |
09/06/2024 - 10:23 |
| Open Access APC Discounts |
01/16/2025 - 14:48 |
| Omeka @ UNB |
09/12/2023 - 11:14 |
| Nursing |
09/24/2024 - 13:56 |
| NURS2177 |
10/30/2024 - 15:16 |
| NURS1011/2011/2019 |
11/26/2024 - 14:48 |
| New Brunswick Literature |
09/10/2024 - 16:21 |
| New Brunswick Literary Papers held at Archives & Special Collections, UNB Libraries |
09/24/2024 - 14:44 |
| Music |
07/28/2023 - 16:22 |
| Mobile Resources for Academics |
05/12/2021 - 16:20 |
| Microsoft Excel Basics |
11/14/2023 - 13:17 |
| Microsoft Excel Basic Visualizations |
11/14/2023 - 13:16 |
| Mendeley Reference Manager |
02/07/2023 - 09:53 |
| Medieval Literature |
09/10/2024 - 16:21 |
| Media Arts and Cultures |
11/20/2024 - 09:13 |
| Mechanical Engineering |
07/23/2024 - 10:55 |
| Mathematics and Statistics |
12/15/2024 - 10:15 |
| Marketing & Strategy |
09/10/2024 - 16:21 |
| Market Research |
09/10/2024 - 16:21 |
| Loyalist Collection, Religion |
11/07/2024 - 16:02 |
| Loyalist Collection, Piracy and Privateering |
11/08/2024 - 10:51 |
| Loyalist Collection, Health and Medicine |
11/06/2024 - 15:23 |
| Loyalist Collection, British West Indies |
11/13/2024 - 10:03 |
| Loyalist Collection, Black History |
11/12/2024 - 10:57 |
| Literature Reviews |
11/25/2024 - 09:28 |
| Literary Biographies |
09/10/2024 - 16:21 |
| Lightboard Studio |
02/24/2022 - 11:29 |
| Let's Talk Research Data! |
11/07/2024 - 13:34 |
| Leadership Studies |
11/12/2024 - 14:49 |
| Law, Wellness & Mindfulness |
12/04/2023 - 15:26 |
| Law, Using a Research Checklist |
01/15/2025 - 11:23 |
| Law, Tax |
09/28/2022 - 14:33 |
| Law, Privacy |
09/28/2022 - 11:48 |
| Law, Maritime |
02/09/2024 - 09:54 |
| Law, Legal Writing |
01/17/2022 - 15:57 |
| Law, Legal History |
09/29/2023 - 14:48 |
| Law, Labour |
09/16/2024 - 12:00 |
| Law, International |
10/31/2023 - 12:13 |
| Law, Intellectual Property |
09/28/2022 - 11:21 |
| Law, Immigration & Refugee |
09/28/2022 - 11:14 |
| Law, Human Rights |
10/31/2023 - 11:07 |
| Law, Health |
11/16/2023 - 11:42 |
| Law, Environmental |
11/16/2023 - 10:00 |
| Law, Disability |
11/03/2023 - 09:53 |
| Law, Cybercrime |
11/08/2023 - 11:23 |
| Law, Comparative |
01/30/2024 - 11:10 |
| Law, Collective Bargaining |
11/03/2023 - 11:33 |
| Law, Child & Youth Justice |
11/06/2023 - 10:05 |
| Law, Business |
11/08/2023 - 09:29 |
| Law, Aboriginal & Indigenous |
11/06/2023 - 09:48 |
| Law |
10/31/2023 - 10:06 |
| Kinesiology |
09/01/2023 - 14:17 |
| Irish Literature |
09/10/2024 - 16:21 |
| International Development Studies |
07/11/2024 - 11:00 |
| International Business |
09/10/2024 - 16:21 |
| Intermediate Podcasting: From Idea to episode |
12/12/2023 - 09:44 |
| Interdisciplinary Studies |
11/12/2024 - 09:32 |
| Instructional Technology in Education (FR) |
06/23/2023 - 15:11 |
| Indigenous Studies |
11/22/2024 - 13:48 |
| Indigenous Health |
01/15/2025 - 16:58 |
| INDG 1002 |
09/18/2024 - 07:05 |
| Image |
01/13/2025 - 11:25 |
| Human Rights |
08/13/2024 - 11:31 |
| Hospitality, Tourism Management |
09/10/2024 - 16:21 |
| History, World |
06/30/2023 - 12:50 |
| History, Modern European |
05/13/2024 - 12:59 |
| History, Military |
05/10/2024 - 10:24 |
| History, Medieval |
10/02/2023 - 13:45 |
| History, Medicine |
08/21/2023 - 15:44 |
| History, Latin American |
06/30/2023 - 12:39 |
| History, Early Modern |
05/03/2024 - 15:03 |
| History, Disability |
09/06/2023 - 10:18 |
| History, Caribbean |
11/06/2024 - 10:54 |
| History, Canada |
02/29/2024 - 15:45 |
| History, British |
05/03/2024 - 14:58 |
| History, Atlantic World |
11/06/2024 - 10:53 |
| History, Asian |
06/30/2023 - 12:49 |
| History, Ancient |
11/24/2023 - 11:41 |
| History, American |
04/05/2023 - 14:07 |
| History, African |
08/16/2023 - 10:32 |
| History |
08/03/2023 - 09:15 |
| HIST:4013: The Holocaust: Victims, Perpetrators, Bystanders (FR) |
08/29/2024 - 09:59 |
| HIST6842: Intelligence in War and Diplomacy since 1945 (FR) |
09/25/2024 - 09:53 |
| HIST5804: The Second World War (FR) |
08/16/2024 - 15:11 |
| HIST5465: The Cuban Missile Crisis (FR) |
05/10/2024 - 10:15 |
| HIST5459: Watergate: Political Scandal (FR) |
08/30/2024 - 15:29 |
| HIST4861: Terrorism in History (FR) |
08/16/2024 - 14:54 |
| HIST4851: Law and War (FR) |
08/16/2024 - 15:45 |
| HIST3305: Deindustrialization in North America |
12/13/2024 - 10:10 |
| HIST3103 / 5125: Early Modern Iberian World, 1400-1700 (FR) |
08/30/2024 - 14:08 |
| HIST3085 / 3095 / 5013: Modern German History (FR) |
08/30/2024 - 15:28 |
| HIST3055: Generation of the Great War (FR) |
08/30/2024 - 15:28 |
| HIST3025: History and Sexuality: Europe and the World |
09/17/2024 - 14:21 |
| HIST3011: Age of Empires, European Imperialism 1815-1914 (FR) |
01/09/2025 - 10:10 |
| HIST2603 / 2604: Caribbean History |
09/27/2024 - 10:39 |
| HIST2453 / 4453: Cold War [Hi]Stories (FR) |
09/25/2024 - 09:56 |
| HIST2301: Canada: Empires and Imperialism to 1876 |
09/05/2024 - 15:46 |
| HIST2023: Early Modern Europe Part I (FR) |
01/09/2025 - 14:44 |
| HIST1007 - History of the Body (FR) |
08/16/2024 - 13:46 |
| HIST1004: War in the Modern World (FR) |
08/16/2024 - 13:45 |
| HIST*1601 (SJ) |
09/18/2017 - 13:44 |
| HIST 2024: Early Modern Europe, 1600–1800 |
01/10/2025 - 13:36 |
| HIST 1101 (SJ) |
01/17/2023 - 16:03 |
| Health (Government Information) |
02/03/2021 - 11:48 |
| Health |
09/10/2024 - 16:21 |
| HEAL 4002 |
01/08/2025 - 17:06 |
| HEAL 2002 |
01/13/2025 - 11:19 |
| Government Statistical Offices |
09/29/2020 - 11:33 |
| Getting Started with Entrepreneurship |
09/10/2024 - 16:21 |
| Getting Started |
10/28/2024 - 10:41 |
| Gerontology |
09/02/2021 - 07:47 |
| German Literature |
09/08/2020 - 11:38 |
| Geological Engineering |
07/23/2024 - 10:54 |
| Geodesy and Geomatics Engineering |
07/23/2024 - 10:50 |
| General Engineering |
07/23/2024 - 10:47 |
| Gender and Women's Studies |
08/20/2024 - 13:03 |
| Gender and Sexuality |
06/25/2021 - 10:54 |
| French Literature |
10/09/2024 - 10:00 |
| Forestry & Environmental Management |
12/15/2024 - 10:13 |
| FOR6913/ BIOL6910 / ENVS5003/ ENVS6003 |
07/31/2024 - 15:28 |
| First Nations' Materials in Archives & Special Collections |
08/20/2024 - 09:24 |
| Fine Arts archival papers and books in UNB's Archives & Special Collections |
02/28/2024 - 09:55 |
| Fine Arts |
07/28/2023 - 16:20 |
| Finding Theses and Dissertations |
10/12/2022 - 13:04 |
| Finance & Investment |
09/10/2024 - 16:21 |
| FilmMaking 101 Workshop |
10/25/2024 - 10:56 |
| Film, Sound, and Image Collections |
06/23/2022 - 09:39 |
| Film Studies |
09/13/2022 - 10:56 |
| Family Violence Issues |
01/29/2021 - 06:10 |
| Fake News |
07/19/2023 - 14:25 |
| ENVM 1001 |
08/19/2024 - 11:22 |
| English Literature - Poetry |
09/10/2024 - 16:21 |
| English Literature |
09/10/2024 - 16:21 |
| English Learning Resources |
06/30/2023 - 12:51 |
| ENGL 3722 CliFi (SJ) |
09/10/2024 - 16:21 |
| ENGL 3611 Book Production (SJ) |
09/10/2024 - 16:21 |
| ENGL 3104 Shakespeare and Pedagogy (SJ) |
09/10/2024 - 16:21 |
| Engineering Codes, Standards & Specifications |
04/26/2024 - 08:53 |
| Electrical Engineering |
07/23/2024 - 10:46 |
| Educational Psychology / Counselling |
11/20/2024 - 08:48 |
| Education, Special |
11/19/2024 - 16:13 |
| Education, Second Language |
11/20/2024 - 08:41 |
| Education, Adult |
11/19/2024 - 16:12 |
| Education (Government Information) |
03/30/2020 - 15:47 |
| Education |
11/20/2024 - 08:34 |
| ED*6902* (FR) |
11/20/2024 - 08:37 |
| Economics |
09/10/2024 - 16:21 |
| ECON 3204 Taxation of Personal Income |
09/10/2024 - 16:20 |
| ECON 3013 Intermediate Microeconomics |
09/10/2024 - 16:20 |
| Earth Sciences |
12/15/2024 - 10:12 |
| Drama |
09/10/2024 - 16:20 |
| Digital Journalism & New Media |
07/20/2023 - 10:37 |
| Criminology |
06/30/2023 - 12:20 |
| Cricut Maker |
08/31/2023 - 14:59 |
| COMS 3102 (SJ) |
01/22/2024 - 12:36 |
| COMS 1001 (SJ) |
10/26/2022 - 14:34 |
| Computer Science |
11/05/2024 - 12:23 |
| Computer Engineering |
07/23/2024 - 10:41 |
| Company & Industry Information |
09/10/2024 - 16:20 |
| Communication Studies |
03/12/2024 - 17:24 |
| Clinical Resources |
01/26/2024 - 13:45 |
| Climate Change (Government Information) |
09/20/2020 - 19:31 |
| Classics |
01/06/2021 - 10:29 |
| Classical Archaeology |
11/16/2023 - 12:49 |
| Civil Engineering |
07/23/2024 - 10:39 |
| Citation and Plagiarism |
09/16/2024 - 14:56 |
| Children's Literature |
08/20/2024 - 13:22 |
| Chemistry |
12/15/2024 - 10:11 |
| Chemical Engineering |
07/23/2024 - 10:37 |
| Catholic Studies |
06/30/2023 - 12:38 |
| Case Studies |
09/10/2024 - 16:20 |
| Canadian Literature |
09/10/2024 - 16:20 |
| Button Maker |
08/03/2023 - 10:30 |
| Business |
09/10/2024 - 16:20 |
| Book Reviews |
10/22/2024 - 15:06 |
| Biology 1017 (FR) |
08/15/2024 - 16:20 |
| Biology |
12/15/2024 - 10:09 |
| BIOL 6463 (FR) |
07/12/2023 - 11:14 |
| BIOL 1202 (SJ) |
11/26/2024 - 14:40 |
| Biography |
10/22/2024 - 15:00 |
| Audio Studio |
07/30/2024 - 09:08 |
| ARTS 1013 |
10/22/2024 - 15:00 |
| Artificial Intelligence - An Introduction |
11/19/2024 - 11:47 |
| Archives and Special Collections |
09/24/2024 - 11:59 |
| Archaeology |
08/11/2023 - 12:01 |
| Anthropology |
07/15/2024 - 10:56 |
| Air Media |
11/09/2022 - 09:08 |
| Agriculture (Government Information) |
05/02/2024 - 15:54 |
| African-American Literature |
09/10/2024 - 16:20 |
| ADM 1192 - Business Planning & Entrepreneurship (FR) |
08/15/2024 - 16:19 |
| Accounting |
09/10/2024 - 16:20 |
| Academic Integrity |
01/10/2025 - 12:15 |
| 3D Printing |
08/03/2023 - 10:04 |