Skip to main content

All Research Guides

Filter by:
Title Sort descending Last Edited
2020 ED 6009 (FR) 07/19/2023 - 22:57
2021SU_ED*6116*FRE1A (FR) 07/27/2021 - 09:31
2021SU_ED*6116*FRE2A (FR) 07/27/2021 - 09:31
2021WI_ED*6116*FRE2B (FR) 02/02/2021 - 12:46
3D Printing 08/03/2023 - 10:04
ABRG 3363 09/08/2020 - 11:44
Accounting 06/05/2024 - 13:20
ADM 1192 - Business Planning & Entrepreneurship (FR) 06/05/2024 - 13:21
African-American Literature 09/06/2022 - 12:20
Agriculture (Government Information) 05/02/2024 - 15:54
Air Media 11/09/2022 - 09:08
Anthropology 07/19/2023 - 16:19
Archaeology 10/04/2021 - 12:49
Archives and Special Collections 06/30/2023 - 11:59
ARTS 1013 10/17/2023 - 09:40
Audio Studio 09/06/2023 - 08:51
Biography 06/30/2023 - 12:23
BIOL 1202 (SJ) 10/16/2023 - 13:47
BIOL 6463 (FR) 07/12/2023 - 11:14
Biology 10/18/2023 - 16:39
Biology 1017 (FR) 11/06/2023 - 15:11
Book Reviews 06/06/2023 - 09:39
Business 06/05/2024 - 13:22
Button Maker 08/03/2023 - 10:26
Canadian Literature 09/06/2022 - 12:21
Case Studies 06/05/2024 - 13:22
Catholic Studies 06/30/2023 - 12:38
CHEM2455/HEAL3105 03/13/2024 - 11:01
Chemical Engineering 09/14/2022 - 10:55
Chemistry 10/18/2023 - 16:40
Children's Literature 10/10/2018 - 13:04
Citation and Plagiarism 12/01/2022 - 07:48
Civil Engineering 09/14/2022 - 10:59
Classical Archaeology 01/17/2018 - 15:30
Classics 01/06/2021 - 10:29
Climate Change (Government Information) 09/20/2020 - 19:31
Clinical Resources 01/19/2024 - 14:04
Communication Studies 12/17/2020 - 10:05
Company & Industry Information 06/05/2024 - 13:23
Computer Engineering 09/14/2022 - 11:02
Computer Science 09/14/2022 - 11:03
COMS 1001 (SJ) 10/26/2022 - 14:34
COMS 3102 (SJ) 01/24/2022 - 09:50
Cricut Maker 08/31/2023 - 14:01
Criminology 06/30/2023 - 12:20
Digital Journalism & New Media 07/20/2023 - 10:37
Drama 09/06/2022 - 12:23
Earth Sciences 10/18/2023 - 16:46
ECON 3013 Intermediate Microeconomics 08/24/2023 - 10:31
ECON 3204 Taxation of Personal Income 08/24/2023 - 10:32
Economics 08/24/2023 - 10:31
ED 5488 FR01 (FR) 07/14/2023 - 08:16
ED 5575 07/19/2023 - 23:01
ED 6001 (FR/FR) 05/18/2022 - 09:57
ED 6004 (FR) 08/29/2021 - 14:08
ED 6105 (BJE1A) (BJ) 01/12/2023 - 14:22
ED 6105 (FRE1B) (FR) 07/19/2023 - 23:00
ED 6115 07/19/2023 - 14:39
ED*6902* (FR) 07/19/2023 - 23:16
Education 01/12/2023 - 12:52
Education (Government Information) 03/30/2020 - 15:47
Education, Adult 01/12/2023 - 14:18
Education, Second Language 01/12/2023 - 14:15
Education, Special 01/12/2023 - 14:13
Educational Psychology / Counselling 01/12/2023 - 14:14
Electrical Engineering 09/14/2022 - 11:06
Engineering Codes, Standards & Specifications 04/25/2024 - 18:50
ENGL 3104 Shakespeare and Pedagogy (SJ) 07/14/2023 - 08:17
ENGL 3611 Book Production (SJ) 07/14/2023 - 08:17
ENGL 3722 CliFi (SJ) 01/03/2023 - 09:50
English Learning Resources 06/30/2023 - 12:51
English Literature 10/17/2022 - 14:59
English Literature - Poetry 09/06/2022 - 12:36
ENR 1001 (FR) 09/08/2023 - 14:00
Fake News 07/19/2023 - 14:25
Family Violence Issues 01/29/2021 - 06:10
Film Studies 09/13/2022 - 10:56
Film, Sound, and Image Collections 06/23/2022 - 09:39
FilmMaking 101 Workshop 11/15/2023 - 11:14
Finance & Investment 06/05/2024 - 13:23
Finding Theses and Dissertations 10/12/2022 - 13:04
Fine Arts 07/28/2023 - 16:20
Fine Arts archival papers and books in UNB's Archives & Special Collections 02/28/2024 - 09:55
First Nations' Materials in Archives & Special Collections 05/29/2024 - 14:32
FOR6913/ BIOL6910 / ENVS5003/ ENVS6003 08/18/2022 - 16:02
Forestry & Environmental Management 10/18/2023 - 16:42
French Literature 11/01/2023 - 09:14
Gender and Sexuality 06/25/2021 - 10:54
Gender and Women's Studies 01/17/2022 - 14:48
General Engineering 09/14/2022 - 11:07
Geodesy and Geomatics Engineering 09/14/2022 - 11:09
Geological Engineering 05/07/2024 - 21:51
German Literature 09/08/2020 - 11:38
Gerontology 09/02/2021 - 07:47
Getting Started 06/30/2023 - 12:46
Getting Started with Entrepreneurship 06/05/2024 - 13:24
Government Statistical Offices 09/29/2020 - 11:33
HEAL 1001 (SJ) 08/29/2023 - 16:05
HEAL 1002 (SJ) 07/19/2023 - 14:32
HEAL 2002 (SJ) 01/15/2024 - 14:54
HEAL 3001 (SJ) 07/12/2023 - 15:36
Health 10/03/2023 - 12:20
Health (Government Information) 02/03/2021 - 11:48
HIST 1101 (SJ) 01/17/2023 - 16:03
HIST*1601 (SJ) 09/18/2017 - 13:44
HIST1004: War in the Modern World (FR) 05/12/2022 - 10:54
HIST1007 - History of the Body (FR/FR) 02/28/2022 - 11:52
HIST2453 / 4453: Cold War [Hi]Stories (FR) 08/01/2023 - 12:56
HIST3011: Age of Empires, European Imperialism 1815-1914 (FR) 07/19/2023 - 15:33
HIST3055 Generation of the Great War (FR) 08/10/2023 - 10:57
HIST3085 / 3095 / 5013 Modern German History (FR) 08/24/2023 - 11:22
HIST3103 / 5125: Early Modern Iberian World, 1400-1700 (FR) 02/05/2024 - 09:54
HIST4851: Law and War (FR) 03/03/2023 - 15:28
HIST4861: Terrorism in History (FR) 08/18/2023 - 08:45
HIST5465: The Cuban Missile Crisis (FR) 08/08/2023 - 13:42
HIST5804: The Second World War (FR) 03/03/2023 - 15:48
HIST6842: Intelligence in War and Diplomacy since 1945 (FR) 06/23/2023 - 15:39
HIST:4013: The Holocaust: Victims, Perpetrators, Bystanders (FR) 06/23/2023 - 15:50
History 06/27/2023 - 13:17
History, African 06/30/2023 - 12:48
History, American 04/05/2023 - 14:07
History, Ancient 10/19/2021 - 09:47
History, Asian 06/30/2023 - 12:49
History, Atlantic World 06/27/2023 - 13:13
History, British 04/05/2023 - 14:09
History, Canada 04/05/2023 - 14:09
History, Caribbean 02/09/2024 - 15:09
History, Disability 04/05/2023 - 14:15
History, Early Modern 04/05/2023 - 14:12
History, Latin American 06/30/2023 - 12:39
History, Medicine 04/05/2023 - 14:17
History, Medieval 04/05/2023 - 14:14
History, Military 04/05/2023 - 14:15
History, Modern European 08/24/2023 - 10:54
History, World 06/30/2023 - 12:50
Hospitality, Tourism Management 07/14/2023 - 08:18
HSCI 2001 02/27/2024 - 12:14
Human Rights 09/08/2023 - 14:10
Image 12/06/2019 - 10:47
Indigenous Health 01/16/2024 - 14:53
Indigenous Studies 04/08/2022 - 15:52
Instructional Technology in Education (FR) 06/23/2023 - 15:11
Interdisciplinary Studies 10/18/2023 - 10:28
Intermediate Podcasting: From Idea to episode 12/12/2023 - 09:44
International Business 06/05/2024 - 13:24
International Development Studies 09/08/2023 - 14:07
Irish Literature 09/06/2022 - 13:02
Kinesiology 11/17/2022 - 13:38
Law 07/10/2023 - 14:01
Law, Aboriginal & Indigenous 10/11/2022 - 15:33
Law, Business 09/28/2022 - 13:56
Law, Child & Youth Justice 09/28/2022 - 13:59
Law, Collective Bargaining 11/03/2023 - 11:13
Law, Comparative 03/30/2023 - 11:52
Law, Cybercrime 09/28/2022 - 10:50
Law, Disability 10/31/2023 - 10:45
Law, Environmental 09/28/2022 - 11:08
Law, Health 09/28/2022 - 11:11
Law, Human Rights 10/31/2023 - 10:45
Law, Immigration & Refugee 09/28/2022 - 11:14
Law, Intellectual Property 09/28/2022 - 11:21
Law, International 09/28/2022 - 11:32
Law, Labour 07/10/2023 - 14:02
Law, Legal History 09/28/2022 - 14:27
Law, Legal Writing 01/17/2022 - 15:57
Law, Maritime 09/28/2022 - 14:31
Law, Privacy 09/28/2022 - 11:48
Law, Tax 09/28/2022 - 14:33
Law, Using a Research Checklist 09/28/2022 - 14:37
Law, Wellness & Mindfulness 12/04/2023 - 15:26
Leadership Studies 06/05/2024 - 13:25
Let's Talk Research Data! 10/23/2023 - 09:42
Lightboard Studio 02/24/2022 - 11:29
Literary Biographies 09/06/2022 - 13:05
Literature Reviews (SJ) 09/25/2023 - 11:07
Loyalist Collection, Black History 09/01/2022 - 13:34
Loyalist Collection, British West Indies 09/02/2022 - 11:01
Loyalist Collection, Health and Medicine 09/01/2022 - 13:36
Loyalist Collection, Piracy and Privateering 09/01/2022 - 13:37
Loyalist Collection, Religion 09/01/2022 - 12:57
Market Research 06/05/2024 - 13:26
Marketing & Strategy 06/05/2024 - 13:26
Mathematics and Statistics 10/18/2023 - 16:45
Mechanical Engineering 09/14/2022 - 11:12
Media Arts and Cultures 11/01/2022 - 13:45
Medieval Literature 09/06/2022 - 13:06
Mendeley Reference Manager 02/07/2023 - 09:53
Microsoft Excel Basic Visualizations 11/14/2023 - 12:42
Microsoft Excel Basics 11/14/2023 - 12:36
Mobile Resources for Academics 05/12/2021 - 16:20
Music 07/28/2023 - 16:22
New Brunswick Literature 09/06/2022 - 13:06
NURS 6363 05/06/2024 - 10:58
NURS1009/1019 09/27/2023 - 08:25
Nursing 01/22/2024 - 18:06
Omeka @ UNB 09/11/2023 - 08:45
Open Access APC Discounts 04/23/2024 - 11:49
Open Educational Resources 08/25/2023 - 11:49
Open Resources for Entrepreneurship 06/05/2024 - 13:27
Organizational Studies 06/05/2024 - 13:27
Patents 10/26/2022 - 09:22
Philosophy 09/06/2022 - 13:07
Physics 10/18/2023 - 16:44
Podcasting 101 Workshop 08/26/2023 - 11:41
Political Science 09/07/2023 - 15:11
POLS 2201 (SJ) 02/02/2023 - 17:26
POLS 3217 09/08/2023 - 14:13
POLS 3231 09/25/2023 - 09:58
POLS 3473 10/04/2023 - 12:36
POLS*1603 (FR) 09/08/2023 - 14:16
POLS*3325 06/07/2018 - 10:52
POLS*3632 06/07/2018 - 10:51
POLS*4214 (SJ) 08/17/2022 - 11:44
Preprints 02/22/2022 - 09:36
Psychology 01/22/2024 - 18:06
Public Policy 09/08/2023 - 14:17
Religious Studies 06/30/2023 - 12:31
Resources for Indigenous Entrepreneurs 06/05/2024 - 13:28
Science 1002 (FR) 02/05/2024 - 16:45
Science Fiction and Fantasy 09/06/2022 - 13:09
Sewing Machine 08/03/2023 - 10:07
Shakespeare 09/06/2022 - 13:09
SOCI 2008 02/28/2024 - 10:26
SOCI 2376 02/15/2024 - 11:31
SOCI 2611 (SJ) 02/15/2022 - 11:25
SOCI 2805 05/25/2020 - 10:24
SOCI 3614 10/03/2023 - 15:36
SOCI*2471 06/07/2018 - 10:44
Social Work 10/24/2023 - 08:34
Sociology 09/22/2023 - 08:54
Software Engineering 09/14/2022 - 11:14
Spanish Literature 11/07/2022 - 14:07
Sport Management 06/05/2024 - 13:28
STU-Science and Technology Studies 06/30/2023 - 12:31
STU@HIL 06/30/2023 - 12:50
Text and Data Mining 11/06/2023 - 15:42
UNIV 1005 Saint John Community Issues (SJ) 01/16/2024 - 16:39
Watergate: Political Scandal HIST5459 (FR) 07/14/2023 - 08:20
Zotero 03/27/2023 - 09:25