Skip to main content

LibQUAL Winners Announced

Following the completion of the LibQUAL+™ survey, a draw for prize winners took place at the Harriet Irving Library on April 12, 2010. Lesley Balcom, Associate Director of Libraries (Fredericton), drew from among our eligible entries to select the name of three lucky winners:

Grand Prize (Apple iPad): Frank Molley Jr.
Second Prize ($100 University Bookstore Card): Jennifer Ryan
Third Prize ($75 University Bookstore Card): Tiernan Murphy

Congratulations to our winners, and many thanks to everyone who participated in LibQUAL+™ 2010. Just over 1200 responses were received from our Fredericton and Saint John campuses and your feedback will provide valuable guidance as we plan for the future at UNB Libraries.

Please watch the library web site for a summary of survey results in the coming months.